verado-lite

2nd Grade Season Draw

Round 1 Sat 11 Oct(1:00 PM) Woolgoolga   def by  Diggers High Street 1 View Sat

2nd Grade Season Draw

Round 1
Sat 11 Oct(1:00 PM) Woolgoolga   def by  Diggers High Street 1 Official result View
Sat 11 Oct(1:00 PM) Coffs Colts   def by  Sawtell Coffs Coast Sport …  Final result entered, no confirmation View
Round 2
Sat 18 Oct(1:00 PM) Diggers   def  Sawtell Fitzroy Oval Final result entered, no confirmation View
Sat 18 Oct(1:00 PM) Woolgoolga   def by  Coffs Colts High Street 1 Final result entered, no confirmation View
Round 3
Sat 25 Oct(1:00 PM) Sawtell   v  Woolgoolga Richardson 2 View
Sat 25 Oct(1:00 PM) Diggers   v  Coffs Colts Fitzroy Oval View
Round 4
Sat 15 Nov(1:00 PM) Diggers   v  Woolgoolga Fitzroy Oval View
Sat 15 Nov(1:00 PM) Sawtell   v  Coffs Colts Richardson 1 View
Round 5
Sat 15 Nov(1:00 PM) Sawtell   v  Diggers Richardson 1 View
Sat 15 Nov(1:00 PM) Coffs Colts   v  Woolgoolga Coffs Coast Sport …  View
Round 6
Sat 22 Nov, 29 Nov(1:00 PM) Sawtell   v  Coffs Colts Richardson 1 View
Sat 22 Nov, 29 Nov(1:00 PM) Diggers   v  Woolgoolga Fitzroy Oval View
Round 7
Sat 13 Dec, 20 Dec(1:00 PM) Sawtell   v  Woolgoolga View
Sat 13 Dec, 20 Dec(1:00 PM) Coffs Colts   v  Diggers View
Round 8
Sat 24 Jan(1:00 PM) Diggers   v  Sawtell View
Sat 24 Jan(1:00 PM) Woolgoolga   v  Coffs Colts View
Round 9
Sat 31 Jan(1:00 PM) Sawtell   v  Coffs Colts View
Sat 31 Jan(1:00 PM) Diggers   v  Woolgoolga View
Round 10
Sat 7 Feb(1:00 PM) Diggers   v  Coffs Colts View
Sat 7 Feb(1:00 PM) Woolgoolga   v  Sawtell View
Round 11
Sat 14 Feb, 21 Feb(1:00 PM) Sawtell   v  Diggers View
Sat 14 Feb, 21 Feb(1:00 PM) Coffs Colts   v  Woolgoolga View
Round 12
Sat 28 Feb, 7 Mar(1:00 PM) Coffs Colts   v  Sawtell View
Sat 28 Feb, 7 Mar(1:00 PM) Woolgoolga   v  Diggers View
SEMI FINALS
Sat 14 Mar, Sun 15 Mar(1:00 PM) TBD v TBD View
Sat 14 Mar, Sun 15 Mar(1:00 PM) TBD v TBD View
PRELIMINARY FINALS
Sat 21 Mar, Sun 22 Mar(1:00 PM) TBD v TBD View
Sat 21 Mar, Sun 22 Mar(1:00 PM) TBD v TBD View
FINAL
Sat 28 Mar, Sun 29 Mar(1:00 PM) TBD v TBD View

 

admin

 - 

related posts